Tag Archives: Monterosso


The Cinque Terre –  “The Five Lands” comprises five villages: Monterosso al Mare, Vernazza, Corniglia, Manarola, and Riomaggiore. The coastline, the five villages, and the surrounding hillsides are all part of the Cinque Terre National Park and is a UNESCO World Heritage Site.  We are setting off on a train which goes between these 5 villages […]

2 Comments Continue Reading →